

K.S.RANGASAMY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY, TIRUCHENGODE - 637 215

(An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai)

Finance Committee Members (2025 - 2026)

S. No.	Name	Designation	Role
1.	Thiru.R.Srinivasan	Chairman, KSREI	Management
			Representative
2.	Dr.R.Gopalakrishnan	Principal, KSRCT	Chairman
3.	Dr.G.Karthikeyan	Vice-Principal, KSRCT	Member
4.	Dr.A.Kumaravel	Dean, Administration &	Management
		International Relations,	Representative
		KSRCT	
5.	Dr.K.B.Jayanthi	Dean, Academics, KSRCT	Management
			Representative
6.	Dr.S.Gopalakrishnan	Controller of	Member
		Examinations, KSRCT	
7.	Dr.P.Premkumar	Director, IQAC, KSRCT	Member
8.	Dr.P.Kumar	Director, Ranking &	Member
		Accreditation, KSRCT	
9.	Dr.A.M.Venkatachalam	Director, Library, KSRCT	Member
10.	Dr.B.G.Geeetha	Director, IT&SIM, KSRCT	Member
11.	Dr.G.Vennila	Director, Finance &	Convener
		Purchase, KSRCT	